How to watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Live online

The 2018 FIFA World Cup starts Thursday morning at 8 a.m. PDT and there will be plenty of ways for fans to watch the games — even if they don’t pay for a cable package.

For fans that own televisions, the games will be broadcast on Fox in English and Telemundo in Spanish throughout the tournament, which runs from Thursday, June 14 to Sunday, July 15. Fans that already pay for Fox Sports channels in their cable packages can also stream games online at Fox Sports Go. You can also stream the games live

But for fans that don’t have a cable package or television, we’ve put together a list of streaming services that can be purchased without breaking the bank:


DirectTVNow gives fans access to more than 60 channels for just $35/month. That package includes Fox, FS1 and Telemundo. Fans can get one week free right now by signing up for a trial membership.


The fuboTV streaming service gives fans access to 75 live channels for $44.99/month. The package includes Fox, FS1 and Telemundo. The service includes a free Cloud DVR. New users will get the first week free.

Hulu Live TV

Hulu Live TV gives fans access to live sports channels, including Fox, FS1 and Telemundo. The service starts at $39.99/month, but new users will get the first week free. Users can record up to 50 hours of live television.

PlayStation Vue

PlayStation Vue gives fans access to essential channels for $39.99 a month. The package includes Fox, FS1, FS2 and Telemundo.

Sling TV

Sling TV gives fans access to more than 45 channels for $25/month. That packages includes Fox and FS1, but not Telemundo. Sling TV is also offering fans the chance to subscribe for free for the first week.

YouTube TV

YouTube TV gives fans access to a wide range of channels for $40/month. The package includes Fox, FS1, FS2 and Telemundo. YouTube TV also offers unlimited Cloud DVR space.

Here’s the complete TV schedule for the group stage of the World Cup:

(All times Pacific Daylight Time)

Thursday, June 14

–Russia vs. Saudi Arabia, 8 a.m., Fox

Friday, June 15

–Egypt vs. Uruguay, 5 a.m., Fox Sports 1

–Morocco vs. Iran, 8 a.m., Fox

–Portugal vs. Spain, 11 a.m., Fox

Saturday, June 16

–France vs. Australia, 3 a.m., FS1

–Argentina vs. Iceland, 6 a.m., Fox

–Peru vs. Denmark, 9 a.m., FS1

–Croatia vs. Nigeria, 12 p.m., FS1

Sunday, June 17

–Costa Rica vs. Serbia, 5 a.m., Fox

–Germany vs. Mexico, 8 a.m., Fox

–Brazil vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m., FS1

Monday, June 18

–Sweden vs. South Korea, 5 a.m., FS1

–Belgium vs. Panama, 8 a.m., FS1

–Tunisia vs. England, 11 a.m., FS1

Tuesday, June 19

–Colombia vs. Japan, 5 a.m., FS1

–Poland vs. Senegal, 8 a.m., Fox

–Russia vs. Egypt, 11 a.m., Fox

Wednesday, June 20

–Portugal vs. Morocco, 5 a.m., FS1

–Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia, 8 a.m., Fox

–Iran vs. Spain, 11 a.m., Fox

Thursday, June 21

–Denmark vs. Australia, 5 a.m., FS1

–France vs. Peru, 8 a.m., Fox

–Argentina vs. Croatia, 11 a.m., Fox

Friday, June 22

–Brazil vs. Costa Rica, 5 a.m., FS1

–Nigeria vs. Iceland, 8 a.m., Fox

–Serbia vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m., Fox

Saturday, June 23

–Belgium vs. Tunisia, 5 a.m., Fox

–South Korea vs. Mexico, 8 a.m., Fox

–Germany vs. Sweden, 11 a.m., Fox

Sunday, June 24

–England vs. Panama, 5 a.m., FS1

–Japan vs. Senegal, 8 a.m., Fox

–Poland vs. Colombia, 11 a.m., Fox

Monday, June 25

–Uruguay vs. Russia, 7 a.m., Fox

— Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt, 7 a.m., FS1

— Spain vs. Morocco, 11 a.m., FS1

— Iran vs. Portugal, 11 a.m., Fox

Tuesday, June 26

— Denmark vs. France, 7 a.m., Fox

— Australia vs. Peru, 7 a.m., FS1

–Iceland vs. Croatia, 11 a.m., FS1

–Nigeria vs. Argentina, 11 a.m., Fox

Wednesday, June 27

— Mexico vs. Sweden, 7 a.m., Fox

–South Korea vs. Germany, 7 a.m., FS1

–Serbia vs. Brazil, 11 a.m., Fox

–Switzerland vs. Costa Rica, 11 a.m., FS1

Thursday, June 28

–Senegal vs. Colombia, 7 a.m., Fox

–Japan vs. Poland, 7 a.m., FS1

–England vs. Belgium, 11 a.m., Fox

–Panama vs. Tunisia, 11 a.m., FS1